Sign In Forgot Password

LINK, helping to feed those who are hungry

Upcoming Sessions

1. Thursday, June 27, 2024 21 Sivan 5784

11:30 AM - 2:00 PM221 W. 10th St

2. Thursday, July 25, 2024 19 Tammuz 5784

11:30 AM - 2:00 PM221 W. 10th St

3. Thursday, August 22, 2024 18 Av 5784

11:30 AM - 2:00 PM221 W. 10th St

4. Thursday, September 26, 2024 23 Elul 5784

11:30 AM - 2:00 PM221 W. 10th St

5. Thursday, October 24, 2024 22 Tishrei 5785

11:30 AM - 2:00 PM221 W. 10th St

6. Thursday, December 26, 2024 25 Kislev 5785

11:30 AM - 2:00 PM221 W. 10th St
Past Sessions
Thursday, May 23, 2024 15 Iyyar 5784 - 11:30 AM - 2:00 PM - 221 W. 10th St
Thursday, April 25, 2024 17 Nisan 5784 - 11:30 AM - 2:00 PM - 221 W. 10th St
Thursday, March 28, 2024 18 Adar II 5784 - 11:30 AM - 2:00 PM - 221 W. 10th St
Thursday, February 22, 2024 13 Adar I 5784 - 11:30 AM - 2:00 PM - 221 W. 10th St
Thursday, January 25, 2024 15 Shevat 5784 - 11:30 AM - 2:00 PM - 221 W. 10th St
Thursday, December 28, 2023 16 Tevet 5784 - 11:30 AM - 2:00 PM - 221 W. 10th St
Thursday, October 26, 2023 11 Cheshvan 5784 - 11:30 AM - 2:00 PM - 221 W. 10th St
Thursday, September 28, 2023 13 Tishrei 5784 - 11:30 AM - 2:00 PM - 221 W. 10th St
Thursday, August 24, 2023 7 Elul 5783 - 11:30 AM - 2:00 PM - 221 W. 10th St
Thursday, July 27, 2023 9 Av 5783 - 11:30 AM - 2:00 PM - 221 W. 10th St
Thursday, June 22, 2023 3 Tammuz 5783 - 11:30 AM - 2:00 PM - 221 W. 10th St

The purpose of LINK is to share home-cooked, nutritious meals with kindness in a safe and welcoming environment with families, the homeless, hungry, lonely, physically or mentally disabled, and the poor.

We can use 3 kinds of help:

  1. Volunteer in person: Beginning in March, 2023 folks who are comfortable working in the LINK kitchen & dining room are invited to help prep and serve on our LINK day.
  2. Cook / purchase food: We need folks to bring to desserts and casseroles. [We will arrange for contactless pick up from anyone who is not comfortable or able to deliver their items - just make a note in the comment section.]
  3.  Donate to the LJCC to support the purchase of fruit, vegetables and bottled water. You can donate online or mail a check to the LJCC.


Sign up here.

Thank you for your help supporting this crucial program!

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, May 25 2024 17 Iyyar 5784