Sign In Forgot Password

LJCC Board

President - Carrie Caine
Treasurer - Les Schwartz
Corresponding Secretary - Suzanne Sherr
Members at large - Michael Hennecke, John Hoopes,  Jill Kleinberg, Greg Rudnick, Beth Schwartz, Ron Schneider, Shelley Skie, Rebecca Swinburne Romine, Robin Rosenberg

Board Minutes

Below you will find an archive of the condensed Board Meeting minutes. Each document is the result of a three-hour monthly board meeting. If you have issues or questions for the board please email Jordan at

August 2021

September 2021

October 2021

November 2021

Tue, January 18 2022 16 Shevat 5782